State of Utah Online County Public and Criminal Records Portal


Utah Public Records Search

Utah Counties Public Records

The state of Utah has 29 counties, each with their own public agencies and departments. Within these departments are record keepers such as the county recorders offices where the public can request documents and certified copies. Many certified copies can be requested online using the individual department's web pages and forms. Fees from local governments are relatively low and with improvements to online public services. Other departments such as the county clerk's office handles marriage records, passports and voter information. Assessors offices offer open and free parcel searches online for public view. A list of individual local departments provides a directory of services and their functions.

Utah Public Records by County

- B -

- C -

- D -

- E -

- G -

- I -

- J -

- K -

- M -

- P -

- R -

- S -

- T -

- U -

- W -