State of Wyoming Online County Public and Criminal Records Portal


Wyoming Public Records Search

Wyoming Counties Public Records

Wyoming has 23 counties, each with its own governing commissioners and agencies providing public services through its departments. Largest counties by population are Laramie (county seat for the state's capital), Natrona, Campbell and Sweetwater. The County Board of Commissioners meet on a scheduled basis and disclose information such as agendas, minutes, budgets and any public data regarding their meetings. County clerks handle elections and final results. The clerk plays a vital role in providing documents such as titles, marriage licenses and instruments required to be recorded or filed. A view of individual departments and their roles helps locate and access public agencies, elected officials, departments and individual division clerks.

Wyoming Public Records by County

- A -

- B -

- C -

- F -

- G -

- H -

- J -

- L -

- N -

- P -

- S -

- T -

- U -

- W -