City of New Town, North Dakota largest online public and criminal records directory.


North Dakota Public Records Search

The city of New Town, North Dakota is in Mountrail county and was founded in 1953. The nearest large city is Minneapolis, Minnesota and New Town’s major airport is Sloulin Field International Airport. Search New Town government offices, clerks and agencies to request or search for local citywide records. Instant sex offender searches, jail and inmate lists. Request a background criminal record search locally or statewide. Search municipal and city courts to get marriage information, divorces and other civil or criminal cases.

Below are useful links for a search of public records in the City of New Town


New Town, North Dakota Public Records Questions